• header 02a
  • header 02b
  • header 02c
  • header 02d
  • header 02e

Vita

Dr. Dirk StraubelDr. Dirk Straubel, born on April 13, 1970, completed his university studies in 1996 at the TU Berlin as Diplom-Ingenieur (chartered engineer) in the area of mining. The major fields of study were deep drilling technology, hydrothermal generation of geothermal energy as well as production of granite by means of diamond wire saws in Sweden.

The studies were followed by an industrial doctorate with DMT GmbH & Co. KG in Essen (current company name) leading to the Ph.D. of engineering. The subject of the thesis was the configuration and optimization of conveyance technology systems. In addition, during that time, Dr. Straubel was also involved in projects in the area of directional drilling by means of rotary steerable systems for controlled vertical drilling and horizontal drilling techniques.

After the completion of his Ph.D. thesis, Dr. Straubel first completed the practical part of the qualification as a patent attorney in a renowned patent law firm in Wiesbaden and then the traineeship at the German Patent and Trademark Office and the Federal Patent Court.

Since 2003, Dr. Straubel has been a charted patent attorney in Mainz.

Contact person

Patentanwalt
Dr. Dirk Straubel

Address

Wilhelm-Theodor-Römheld-Straße 20
D-55130 Mainz
Germany

Contact data

Phone: +49 (0) 6131 2188011
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 2188013
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This website uses cookies to ensure authentication, navigation and other site functions.

If you use our website, then you agree to the use of cookies on your system. Click on the confirmation button OK.

Further information on our privacy policy can be found on the corresponding button more informationen.

More information OK, I agree

• header 02a
  • header 02b
  • header 02c
  • header 02d
  • header 02e

Vita

Dr. Dirk StraubelDr. Dirk Straubel, geboren am 13. April 1970, schloss 1996 sein Hochschulstudium an der TU Berlin als Diplom-Ingenieur der Fachrichtung Bergbau ab. Studienschwerpunkte waren die Tiefbohrtechnik, die hydrothermale Erdwärmegewinnung sowie die Gewinnung von Granit mittels Diamantseilsägen in Schweden.

Dem Studium folgte eine industrielle Promotion zum Doktor der Ingenieurwissenschaften bei der DMT GmbH & Co. KG in Essen (heutige Firmenbezeichnung). Inhalt der Dissertation war die Auslegung und Optimierung fördertechnischer Anlagen. Darüber hinaus war Dr. Straubel auch in dieser Zeit an Projekten im Bereich des gerichteten Bohrens mittels Zielbohrstangen und der Horizontalbohrtechnik beteiligt.

Im Anschluss an die Promotion absolvierte Dr. Straubel zunächst den praktischen Abschnitt der Ausbildung zum Patentanwalt in einer renommierten Patent- und Rechtsanwaltskanzlei in Wiesbaden und anschließend das Referendariat beim Deutschen Patent- und Markenamt sowie beim Bundespatentgericht.

Seit 2003 ist Dr. Straubel zugelassener Patentanwalt in Mainz.

 

Technoprotect | Protecting your Ideas

Ansprechpartner

Patentanwalt
Dr. Dirk Straubel

Adresse

Wilhelm-Theodor-Römheld-Straße 20
D-55130 Mainz
Deutschland

Kontakt

Tel.: +49 (0) 6131 2188011
Fax: +49 (0) 6131 2188013
Email: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Authentifizierung, Navigation und andere Seitenfunktionen sicherzustellen.

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite verwenden, dann stimmen Sie bitte der Verwendung von Cookies auf Ihrem System zu. Klicken Sie hierzu auf die Bestätigungsschaltfläche OK.

Weitere Informationen zu unserem Datenschutz erhalten Sie auf der entsprechenden Schaltfläche weitere Informationen.

Weitere Informationen OK, ich stimme zu